Astronaute

Astronaute = Myrthe Luyten, Bert Vliegen, Toon Vanotterdijk & me.
Debut album: Petrichor
Myrthe’s Solo EP: Free download

Sat 24 October 2015Kachel Konserten, Hechtel
Fri 15 January 2016Studio Stereo Tota, Molenstede
Sat 23 January 2016Huiskamerconcert, Leuven
Sat 30 January 2016Voorprogramma Isbells, Turnhout
Sun 31 January 2016Huiskamerconcert, Dranouter
Thu 4 February 2016CD release, Muziekodroom, Hasselt
Sat 12 March 2016Labelnight, Kortrijk
Thu 7 April 2016with Amanda Bergman - Trix Antwerpen
Sat 9 April 2016Little Waves, C-mine Genk
Sun 10 April 2016Support Damien Jurado - Botanique
Wed 18 May 2016Support Echo Beatty - STUK, Leuven
Sat 6 August 2016 - Sat 6 August 2016AFF
Fri 19 August 2016 - Fri 19 August 2016Pukkelpop
Fri 21 October 2016Pluymvee Deurne
10593060_1047880625243792_7525405940163738008_n