De Rafaëls

Live soundtrack for the play ‘De Rafaëls’ by de Queeste.

Sat 18 April 2009Limburghal, Genk
Sun 19 April 2009Limburghal, Genk
Wed 22 April 2009't Arsenaal, Mechelen
Thu 23 April 2009Stadsschouwburg, Ieper
Fri 24 April 2009CC De Velinx, Tongeren
Sat 25 April 2009BAFFbis, Antwerpen
Thu 30 April 2009CC Stroming, Evergem
Thu 7 May 2009CC Lanaken
Fri 8 May 200930CC / Wagehuys, Leuven
Sat 9 May 2009Het Gevolg, Turnhout
Wed 13 May 2009CC Strombeek
Thu 14 May 2009GC De Zeyp, Ganshoren
Fri 15 May 2009Schouwburg, Kortrijk
Thu 5 August 2010Kapel Clarissen, Hasselt
Fri 6 August 2010Kapel Clarissen, Hasselt
Sat 7 August 2010Kapel Clarissen, Hasselt
Sun 8 August 2010Kapel Clarissen, Hasselt
derafaels-2