Hoop

Live soundtrack for the play ‘Hoop’ by ‘het nieuwstedelijk’ with Geert Waegeman and Trijn Janssens.

Thu 3 December 2015OPEK, Leuven
Fri 4 December 2015OPEK, Leuven
Sat 5 December 2015OPEK, Leuven
Sat 9 January 2016OPEK, Leuven
Sun 10 January 2016OPEK, Leuven
Sat 6 February 2016NTGent
Sat 13 February 201630CC, Leuven
Thu 18 February 2016CC Het Perron, Ieper
Fri 19 February 2016CC De Ploter, Ternat
Sat 20 February 2016CC De Schakel, Waregem
Wed 24 February 2016CC Berchem
Thu 25 February 2016CC De Herbakker, Eeklo
Fri 26 February 2016CC De Adelberg, Lommel
Sat 27 February 2016CC Mechelen
Tue 1 March 2016CC Hasselt
Wed 2 March 2016CC Schoten
Fri 4 March 2016GC Ter Vesten, Beveren
Sun 6 March 2016Monty, Antwerpen
Mon 7 March 2016CC De Bogaard Sint-Truiden
Tue 8 March 2016CC Sint-Niklaas
Wed 9 March 2016CC De Werf, Aalst
Thu 10 March 2016CC De Kruisboog, Tienen
Fri 11 March 2016CC Gildhof, Tielt
Mon 14 March 2016CC De Spil, Roeselare
Wed 16 March 2016CC De Steiger, Menen
Thu 17 March 2016CC Strombeek
Fri 18 March 2016CC Zwaneberg, Heist-op-den-Berg
Sat 19 March 2016CC Kruispunt Diksmuide
Mon 21 March 2016Kunst en Cultuur, Sint-Pieters-Woluwe
Tue 22 March 2016CC Brugge
Wed 23 March 2016CC De Velinx Tongeren
Thu 24 March 2016OPEK Leuven
Fri 25 March 2016OPEK Leuven
Thu 19 May 2016Operadagen, Rotterdam
1cc316173b59d76286a48b920a898148