Op de Hoge Doorn

Live soundtrack for the play ‘Op de Hoge Doorn’ by de Queeste.

Wed 17 March 2010't Arsenaal, Mechelen
Thu 18 March 2010't Arsenaal, Mechelen
Fri 19 March 2010CC Achterolmen, Maaseik
Tue 23 March 2010CC Genk
Tue 30 March 201030CC / Waegehuys, Leuven
Thu 1 April 2010CC Zwaneberg, Heist-op-den-Berg
Thu 8 April 2010Theater aan het Vrijthof, Maastricht
Tue 13 April 2010PSK, Brussel
Thu 15 April 2010CC Lanaken
Fri 16 April 2010CC De Adelberg, Lommel
Sat 17 April 2010Schouwburg Kunstmin, Dordrecht
Wed 21 April 2010ccBe, Berchem
Thu 22 April 2010CC Muze, Heusden-Zolder
Fri 23 April 2010Stadsschouwburg, Ieper
Mon 26 April 2010CC De Bogaard, Sint-Truiden
Tue 27 April 2010CCHA, Hasselt
Fri 30 April 2010CC Stroming, Evergem
Tue 4 May 2010NTGent / Arca, Gent
Wed 5 May 2010CC De Velinx, Tongeren
Thu 6 May 2010CC Het Gasthuis, Aarschot
Wed 12 May 2010CC Strombeek
Fri 28 May 2010De Brakke Grond, Amsterdam
Sat 29 May 2010De Brakke Grond, Amsterdam
Sat 21 January 2012CC De Spil, Roeselare
Fri 27 January 2012CC De Breughel, Bree
Fri 3 February 2012CC Ter Dilft, Bornem
Sat 4 February 2012CC 't Getouw, Mol
Tue 7 February 2012Stadsschouwburg, Brugge
Thu 9 February 2012CC De Steiger, Menen
Fri 10 February 2012Theater Kikker, Utrecht
Thu 16 February 2012OC De Buiting, Beringen
Fri 17 February 2012Casino Koksijde
Sat 18 February 2012CC Nova, Wetteren
opdehogedoorn