Osama the Hero

Live soundtrack for the play ‘Osama the Hero’ by de Queeste.

Sat 1 March 2008CC Muze, Heusden-Zolder
Tue 4 March 200830CC / Wagehuys, Leuven
Thu 6 March 2008CC 't Schaliken, Herentals
Fri 14 March 2008Theater aan het Spui, Den Haag
Sat 15 March 2008't Arsenaal, Mechelen
Wed 19 March 2008CC Strombeek
Fri 21 March 2008CC Lanaken
Sat 22 March 2008CC Achterolmen, Maaseik
Wed 26 March 2008CCHA, Hasselt
Fri 28 March 2008De Brakke Grond, Amsterdam
Sat 29 March 2008De Brakke Grond, Amsterdam
Wed 23 April 2008CC Lokeren
Fri 25 April 2008Theater aan het Vrijthof, Maastricht
Tue 29 April 2008CC De Kimpel, Bilzen
Wed 30 April 2008ccBe, Berchem
Thu 22 May 2008CC Stroming, Evergem
osamathehero-square