The Flipside Paradox

Experimental improvisation ensemble with Luk Sponselee, Lieven van Pee, Niels Duffhues, Bart Maris and guests.

Bandcamp

Sat 14 March 2015Van Piere, Eindhoven
Wed 25 March 2015Hot Club de Gand, Gent
Sat 18 April 2015De Studio, Antwerpen
Wed 29 April 2015Gent Kleurt Oranje, Gent
Fri 1 May 2015De Binnenweg, Gent
Sat 30 May 2015Artuarium, Den Bosch
Fri 12 June 2015De Binnenweg, Gent
Sun 21 June 2015Stroomhuis, Eindhoven
Fri 17 July 2015Belcrum Beach, Breda
Fri 28 August 2015Belcrum Beach, Breda
Thu 3 September 2015Jazz in 't Park, Gent
Sat 17 October 2015Paradox, Tilburg
Sat 14 November 2015Artuarium, Den Bosch
Thu 14 January 2016Toonzaal, Den Bosch
Fri 22 January 2016Recording Session, Eindhoven
Sat 23 January 2016Recording Session, Eindhoven
Sun 24 January 2016Recording Session, Eindhoven
TFP 14 mrt Flipside web size flyer